FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

CREATE ACCOUNT

Subscribe Now

Our Artists

We represent bands, musicians & entertainers

About us

& contact

Philosophy

We have made it our business to be more than an agency that only handles tasks according to a fixed scheme.
We want more - innovation, creativity, the ability of always being prepared to meet all upcoming challenges of live-show business. The relationship with our artists is strong and trusting. Some of them we even manage ourselves or are at least involved with their management. Our role as a service provider in the world of touring and festivals, our work as a local promoter as well as being a tour booking agency for all kinds of genres puts us into the fortunate position of knowing the live-business from inside out, with all of its facets.

Any questions?

Our contacts

Dirk Verseck

 CEO, booking, tour management

+49 (0)228 421 16 - 0
dirk@headlineconcerts.de

Armin Nöth

CEO, booking, tour management, festival services

+49 (0)228 421 16 - 0
armin@headlineconcerts.de

Dolores Lokas

merchandise, tour management, booking, local shows

+49 (0)228 421 16 - 14
dolores@headlineconcerts.de

Katha Richter

ticketing, accounting, office management

+49 (0)228 421 16 - 12
katha@headlineconcerts.de

Patrick Kirsch

booking, office management, tour management, local shows

+49 (0)228 421 16 - 13
patrick@headlineconcerts.de

Chrissy Schneider

booking, tour management, production management

chrissy@headlineconcerts.de

Chris "Hedwisch" Koser

merchandise

Press contact

result promotion  
Melatengürtel 22
50933 Köln

+49 221 759 826 72
 jessica.schellberg@result-promotion.de

TOP